Something useful!

 

This here is something I have been wanting to have after seeing on Pinterest.

With 45 slots, you don’t need any OMSP to use!!

Some patterns don’t look very good on this object, I’d stick with wood patterns. But other than that it works for me! Hope you enjoy!

Download (Sim3Pack and Package):

Edit! View https://simsundercandlelight.wordpress.com/2012/02/12/update-something-useful-needs-fix/!!

Mesh by Sims Under Candlelight!

15 comments on “Something useful!

  1. Nicole Sims says:

    Love it so much! ❤

  2. […] Here I give credit to Sims Under Candlelight #gallery-1 { margin: auto; } #gallery-1 .gallery-item { […]

  3. MissRis says:

    Sweet! Thanks.

  4. Donna says:

    Thank you :D! I really want stairs like this since sims 3 came out!

  5. TheScribbler says:

    This is brilliant! I was wondering though, would it be possible for you to make a version with a solid back? (so it doesn’t show the wall behind it)

  6. GreenonePly says:

    I love this. I am a clutter bug, and I hate using tons of end tables and wall shelves.

  7. megativity13 says:

    I am thrilled that you made this for sims3. I abused the heck out of the one by simplan-x, in sims2.
    Thank you for making and sharing.

    I have one minor criticism, though. If you apply a vertical pattern to it, the texture becomes
    stretched and mottled. It’s easy to fix, in workshop, by changing the pattern tiling to
    2, 2.

  8. click says:

    This is a excellent site, would you be interested in going through an interview concerning just how you developed it? If so e-mail me personally!

Leave a Reply

