Hello Everyone!

Well I finally have something for you all!

Please enjoy my very first rug set,

Wishing upon a star!

(All 5×3)

http://www.mediafire.com/?yz1ku1mx7c0os2y

Both Package and Sims3Pack available

Non-Castable Prints

Credit for Mesh goes to: SimsArtGallery

Credits of living area:

Plum for the photos.

Exotic Elements for couch.

Table by Mango Sims.

Lamp by Roan.

Stools by Karaskaras.

Plant by Pilar.

I hope you enjoy them! And I want to thank SimsArtGallery for helping me finally learn about creating some custom content. Without her, we wouldn’t have these rugs!

This entry was posted in Rugs.

6 comments on “Hello Everyone!

  1. Wow these a great rugs – I love how big and bold they are! One of these would be perfect in the house I am decorating for a challenge.

  2. SUCL says:

    Thank you! I hope that are just what you need!

  3. Andie says:

    Finally a large rug for my more bigger rooms 😛 Great work!

  4. eulalia87 says:

    thx for sharing 😉

Leave a Reply

